West Virginia Blue Book

Front Cover
0 Reviews

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Elective and appointive officers and personnel of executive
Heads of state institutions 20
Biographies and halftones of state elective and appointive

26 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

Active banks Acts House Bill Acts Senate Bill amendment appointed Attorneys Post Office Baileysville Barbour County Barboursville Beckley Belington Berkeley County Berkeley Springs Bluefield Board of Education Braxton County Bruceton Mills Buckhannon Building and Loan Cabell Cabell County Calhoun County Chap Charles Charles Town Charleston Chief Circuit Clerk Circuit Court City Civil Works Administrator Clarksburg Clay Commissioners in Chancery COMMITTEE Officers Chairman CONSTABLES By Magisterial County Agent COUNTY Attorneys Post County Clerk County Court COUNTY EXECUTIVE COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE County in 1932 County Officers Assessor COUNTY OFFICIALS Postoffice County Population county seat Creek Davis DEMOCRATIC COUNTY EXECUTIVE Doddridge County elections held bi elections held biennially ended June 30 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Officers expires June 30 Fairmont Fayette County Fayetteville Ferrell fire department Frank Fred George Gilmer County Governor Grafton Grantsville Greenbrier County Greenbrier District Hacker Valley Hampshire Hardy County Harpers Ferry Harrison Harrison County Harrisville Harry Hedgesville House of Delegates Huntington James John Judge June 30 Kanawha County Kingwood Legislature Lewis County Lewisburg Loan Association Logan Magisterial Districts March Marion County Marlinton Marshall County Martinsburg Mason Matewan McDowell County Mercer County Middlebourne Mineral County Monday Monongalia County Moorefield Morgantown Moundsville next election Nicholas County Northfork OFFICIALS Postoffice address Ohio Ohio County Parkersburg Peace Constables Pendleton County Philippi Piedmont Pineville Pleasants County Pocahontas County Point Pleasant postal receipts President Preston County Primary Maintenance Foreman Prosecuting Attorney public schools Putnam County Rainelle Raleigh County Randolph Randolph County Republican REPUBLICAN COUNTY EXECUTIVE Ritchie County Road Supervisor Roane County Ronceverte Secondary Maintenance Foreman Secretary Senate Shepherdstown Shinnston Sistersville Smith square miles Street Summers County Summersville Superintendent Taylor County term expires June Terra Alta Treasurer Tucker County Tuesday in June Union District unless otherwise indicated Upshur County Vacancy volunteer fire volunteer fire department Ward Wayne County Webster County Webster Springs Wellsburg West Union West Virginia West Virginia University Wetzel County Wheeling White Sulphur Springs William Wood County

Bibliographic information